Go to Product Detail Page

Plink, Plank, Plunk!

By Leroy Anderson

Look Plink, Plank, Plunk!
Detailed Description

Plink, Plank, Plunk! composed by Leroy Anderson (1908-1975). Orchestra. SmartMusic; String Orchestra. Concert String Orchestra. Grade 3.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 140 pages. Duration 2:38. Published by Belwin Music (AP.87481).

ISBN 0757936075.

One of the most entertaining and useful sounds that string performers can bring to a concert stage is the pizzicato effect of the "plucked" string. What better way to describe (and to hear) this resonant phenomenon than in Leroy Anderson's classic Plink, Plank, Plunk. The title says it all! (2:38) This title is available in SmartMusic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List