Go to Product Detail Page

Lullaby - String Quartet

By George Gershwin

Detailed Description

Lullaby - String Quartet (Full Score & Parts). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Classic String Quartets. Standards and 20th Century. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts plus score. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.SS0009).

ISBN 0769233090. Standards and 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List