Go to Product Detail Page

Adagio and Rondo in C Minor, K. 617

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Glass Harmonica (or Piano), Flute, Oboe, Viola, & Cello
Glass Harmonica (or Piano), Flute, Oboe, Viola, & Cello (Score & Parts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Masterworks; Mixed Instruments - Miscellaneous Ensemble. Kalmus Edition. Classical; Masterwork. Score & Parts. 16 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09672).

Item Number: AP.K09672
ISBN 0769281885. Classical; Masterwork.

Mozart's Adagio and Rondo (K. 617) was written for the armonica, or musical glasses (a set of tuned glass bowls) and a quartet consisting of flute, oboe, viola, and cello. The music is effective played as an organ solo. The Adagio may be registered "forte," in the style of Mozart's Fantasia (K. 608). The Rondo should be played on the flute stops. Arranged for organ by E. Power Briggs.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List