Go to Product Detail Page

The Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 (Complete)

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

The Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 (Complete) (A Ballet in a Prologue and Three Acts). Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Solo; Solo. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. SMP Level 9 (Advanced). Book. 272 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K04068).

ISBN 0769235484. Masterwork; Romantic.

Ballet arranged for piano. Titles: Introduction * No. 1, March * No. 2, Scene Dansante * No. 3, Pas de six * No. 4, Final * No. 5, Scene * No. 6, Waltz * No. 7, Scene * No. 8, Pas d'action * No. 9, Finale. (Miniature score not in Russian edition).

About SMP Level 9 (Advanced)

Btn level9

All types of major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords spanning more than an octave. Extensive scale passages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List