Go to Product Detail Page

Thirty Celebrated String Quartets, Volume 2

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Detailed Description

Thirty Celebrated String Quartets, Volume 2 (Op. 3, Nos. 3, 5; Op. 20, Nos. 4, 5, 6; Op. 33, Nos. 2, 3, 6; Op. 64, Nos. 5, 6; Op. 76, Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Kalmus Edition. Classical; Masterwork. Book. 304 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03544).

ISBN 0769225713. Classical; Masterwork.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List