Go to Product Detail Page

Nine Selected String Quartets

By Luigi Boccherini

Detailed Description

Nine Selected String Quartets composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Classical; Masterwork. Book. 152 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03226).

ISBN 0769296122. Baroque; Classical; Masterwork.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List