Go to Product Detail Page

Sleeping Beauty (Waltz from the Ballet)

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Sleeping Beauty (Waltz from the Ballet)
Detailed Description

Sleeping Beauty (Waltz from the Ballet) composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Merle J. Isaac. Orchestra. Full Orchestra; Masterworks. Concert Full Orchestra. Form: Waltz. Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. Grade 3.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 176 pages. Duration 4:48. Published by Belwin Music (AP.CO00165).

ISBN 0769290914. Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic.

One of the most memorable and beautiful melodies ever written by Tschaikowsky has now been arranged for school groups by Merle Isaac. A medium-advanced work, of course, but well worth the necessary preparation. (4:48)
List/syllabus: Florida Orch. Association 2012-13; TX UIL PML: Orch, Strings, Guitar

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List