Go to Product Detail Page

Music From The Star Wars Trilogy - Special Edition / Clarinet

By John Williams

Look Music From The Star Wars Trilogy - Special Edition / Clarinet
Detailed Description

Bb clarinet - Difficulty: easy-medium to medium
Clarinet. Composed by John Williams. Instrumental Series. Movies. Clarinet solo book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.0014B).

Item Number: AP.0014B
ISBN 0769200095. Movies. 9x12 inches.

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List