Go to Product Detail Page

Swing! Is Back!

By John Brimhall

Look Swing! Is Back!
Detailed Description

Swing! Is Back! arranged by John Brimhall. For Piano. Piano - Easy Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Jazz. Easy Piano. Book. 32 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.AF9907).

ISBN 0769280919. Jazz.

Titles are: C Jam Blues * Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me * Don't Get Around Much Anymore * Eager Beaver * Elmer's Tune * Fascinating Rhythm * I Got Rhythm * It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) * Jumpin' at the Woodside * One O'Clock Jump * Satin Doll * Sophisticated Swing * Stockholm Sweetnin' * Stompin' at the Savoy.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List