Go to Product Detail Page

November Steps

By Toru Takemitsu

Look November Steps
Detailed Description

Contemporary Large Ensemble/Orchestra orchestra (shakuhachi, biwa soli, 2 oboes, 3 clarinets in Bb, 2 trumpets in C, 3 trombones, 4 percussionists, 2 harps, strings [12-5-4-3 each placed left and right side])
Composed by Toru Takemitsu (1930-1996). Miscellaneous Instruments. 20th Century and Japanese. Full score. Performance notes. 21 pages. Duration 20m. Edition Peters #EP66299. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P66299).

Item Number: PE.P66299
ISBN M-3007-2029-6. With performance notes. 20th Century and Japanese. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List