Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto In F Minor, BWV 1056

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Piano Concerto In F Minor, BWV 1056
Detailed Description

Piano Concerto In F Minor, BWV 1056 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Hans-Joachim Schulze. For two pianos four-hands. This edition: Urtext. Baroque. SMP Level 8 (Early Advanced); NFMC Level: Junior Class 3. Piano duet score (2 copies necessary for performance). Duet notation. BWV 1056. 27 pages. Edition Peters #EP9983. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P09983).

With duet notation. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

About SMP Level 8 (Early Advanced)

Btn level8

4 and 5-note chords spanning more than an octave. Intricate rhythms and melodies.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List