Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto In C Major

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Violin Concerto In C Major
Detailed Description

Violin and piano - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Carl Flesch. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out violin part). Solo part and piano reduction. Hob. VIIa: 1. 35 pages. Edition Peters #EP4322. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P04322).

Item Number: PE.P04322
ISBN M-3007-5536-6. With solo part and piano reduction. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Cadenzas by Carl Flesch.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List