Go to Product Detail Page


By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Divertimenti
Detailed Description

Divertimenti composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). String Orchestra. For violin I, violin II, viola and cello. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Full score (parts not included). 24 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P04266A).

ISBN M-3007-0026-7. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

for the set of string quartet parts, see EP4266

for strings (Full Score - 9" x 11.5").

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List