Go to Product Detail Page

Trio, Op. 15

By Bedrich Smetana

Detailed Description

Trio, Op. 15 composed by Bedrich Smetana (1824-1884). Edited by Fritz Weitzmann, Hans Mlynarczyk, and Fritz Schertel. For violin, cello and piano. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, bowings and introductory text. Op. 15. 69 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P04238).

With standard notation, bowings and introductory text. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List