Go to Product Detail Page

Klarinetten Quintett (Clarinet Quintet) No.3, Op. 115 in B Minor

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Mixed Ensemble clarinet quintet (clarinet or viola, 2 violins, viola, and cello) - Difficulty: medium-difficult
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Gewandhaus Quartet. Classical Period. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, bowings and fingerings. Op. 115. 68 pages. Edition Peters #EP3905C. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03905C).

Item Number: PE.P03905C

With standard notation, bowings and fingerings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Clarinet in A (or Viola) & String Quartet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List