Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Trio, Op.114

By Johannes Brahms

Look Piano Trio, Op.114
Detailed Description

Piano Trio, Op.114 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Gerhard Schumann. For piano trio (clarinet in A or violin or viola, cello, and piano). Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation. Op. 114(a). Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03899E).

ISBN M-3007-0197-4. With standard notation. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List