Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Quintet

By Cesar Auguste Franck

Detailed Description

Piano Quintet composed by Cesar Auguste Franck (1822-1890). For piano quintet (2 violins, viola, cello, piano). Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts. 127 pages. Edition Peters #EP3743. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03743).

ISBN M-3007-0166-0. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List