Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet in G Minor, Opus 27

By Edvard Grieg

Detailed Description

String Quartet in G Minor, Opus 27 composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). For 2 Violins, Viola, Cello. Set of Parts. Edition Peters #EP2489. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P02489).

2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello (set of parts).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List