Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets, Complete Edition

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Detailed Description

String Quartets, Complete Edition composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). Thematic index. 272 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P01742).

ISBN M-3007-0063-2. With thematic index. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Opp. 12; 13; 44 Nos. 1-3; 80; 81.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List