Go to Product Detail Page

Legato Etudes for Trombone

By Giuseppe Concone

Look Legato Etudes for Trombone
Detailed Description

Based On the Vocalises of Giuseppe Concone. Composed by Giuseppe Concone. Edited by John Shoemaker. Arranged by John Shoemaker. Softcover. Standard notation. 28 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O4746).

Item Number: CF.O4746
ISBN 0825827930. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List