Go to Product Detail Page

Trios - Volume II

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Piano Trios violin, cello and piano - Difficulty: medium-difficult
Nos. 7-11. Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Carl Hermann and Paul Grummer. Classical Period. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, bowings, fingerings and thematic index. 500 pages. Edition Peters #EP166A-II. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00166A-II).

Item Number: PE.P00166A-II
ISBN M-3007-0059-5. With standard notation, bowings, fingerings and thematic index. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Op.97 (Bb) "Archduke" - Two Opus Posthumous (Bb and Eb) - Variations Op.44 (Eb) - Variations Op.121a on "Ich ben der Schneider Kakadu" ("I am the tailor Kakadu") (G)

Violin, Violoncello, Piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List