Go to Product Detail Page

Trios - Volume I

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Trios - Volume I (Nos. 1-6). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Carl Hermann and Paul Grummer. Piano Trios. For violin, cello and piano. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, bowings, fingerings and thematic index. 330 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00166A-I).

ISBN M-3007-0058-8. With standard notation, bowings, fingerings and thematic index. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Op.1 Nos.1-3 (Eb, G, c) - Op.11 (Bb)(Cl or Op.11 (Bb)(Cl/Vln, Vc, Pf) - Op.70 Nos.1 ("Ghost") and 2

Violin, Violoncello, Piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List