Go to Product Detail Page

String Quintets, Volume 1 - Nos. 4-8

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Violin I, violin II, viola I, viola II and cello - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). Thematic index. 179 pages. Edition Peters #EP18. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00018).

Item Number: PE.P00018
ISBN M-3007-0064-9. With thematic index. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

K406, 515, 516, 593, and 614

Two Violins, Two Violas, Violoncello (set of parts).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List