Go to Product Detail Page

Ragtimes for String Quartet (4)

By Scott Joplin

Look Ragtimes for String Quartet (4)
Detailed Description

Ragtimes for String Quartet (4) composed by Scott Joplin (1868-1917). Edited by Christa Sokoll. String Quartets. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Ragtime. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. 32 pages. Published by Heinrichshofen Verlag (PE.N03638).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List