Go to Product Detail Page

Melodious Etudes for Trombone - Book II

By Joannes Rochut

Look Melodious Etudes for Trombone - Book II
Detailed Description

Melodious Etudes for Trombone - Book II (Selected from the Vocalises of Marco Bordogni). Composed by Joannes Rochut. For Trombone. Instructional book. Standard notation. 65 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O1595).

ISBN 082580308X. With Standard notation. 9x12 inches.

These etudes transcribed from the Vocalises of Bordogni have been specially prepared for use by trombonists, to perfect their technic generally and in particualr to develop style in the interpretation of melody in all its varied forms of expression.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List