Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26

By Max Bruch

Look Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26
Detailed Description

Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26 (For Violin and Piano, Op 26). Composed by Max Bruch (1838-1920). Edited by Leopold Auer. For Violin, Piano. Classical. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. Opus 26. 32 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.L873).

ISBN 082580230X. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List