Go to Product Detail Page

Six Airs Varies, Op. 89

By Charles Dancla

Look Six Airs Varies, Op. 89
Detailed Description

Six Airs Varies, Op. 89 (For Violin and Piano). Composed by Charles Dancla (1817-1907). For Piano, Violin. Classical. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. Opus 89. 35 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.L125).

ISBN 0825800277. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List