Go to Product Detail Page

Three Duets, Op. 80

By Friedrich Kuhlau

Look Three Duets, Op. 80
Detailed Description

Three Duets, Op. 80 composed by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832). Woodwind duet. For Flute I, Flute II. Set of parts. Standard notation. Opus 80. 20 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CU188).

ISBN 0825811090. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List