Go to Product Detail Page

Solos for Jazz Tenor Sax

By Antonio Carlos Jobim Victor Young

Look Solos for Jazz Tenor Sax
Detailed Description

Solos for Jazz Tenor Sax (Analyses and Note-for=Note Transcriptions, Complete with A Catalog of Jazz Phrases by Each Artist). Composed by Antonio Carlos Jobim Victor Young. Arranged by John Coltrane Coleman Hawkins. For Tenor Saxophone. All That Jazz. Solo part. Standard notation. 55 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATJ302).

ISBN 0825803810. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List