Go to Product Detail Page

String Quintet

By Alexander Glazunov

Detailed Description

String Quintet composed by Alexander Glazunov (1865-1936). String Quintets. For string quintet (2 violins, viola, and 2 cellos). Classical Period. Difficulty: difficult. Set of performance parts. Bowings and fingerings. Composed 1891-92. Opus 39. Published by Belaieff Verlag (PE.BEL229).

With bowings and fingerings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Movements: Allegro; Scherzo; Andante sostenuto; Finale

2 Violins, Viola, and 2 Violoncelli (Parts; for the Study Score, see BEL229A).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List