Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No.1

By Alexander Borodin

Detailed Description

String Quartet No.1 (Streichquartett Nr.1). Composed by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887). String Quartets. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Classical Period. Difficulty: difficult. Miniature score. 48 pages. Published by Belaieff Verlag (PE.BEL224A).

Moderato - Andante con moto - Scherzo

2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello (Study Score - for the Set of Parts, see BEL224).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List