Go to Product Detail Page


By Michael Haydn

Look Benedictus
Detailed Description

Benedictus composed by Michael Haydn (1737-1806). Arranged by Michael Cleveland. For SSA choir, piano accompaniment, Solo voice. Concert. Medium. Octavo. Published by Santa Barbara Music Publishing (SB.SBMP-237).

Optional solos combine with a beautiful expression of the classic form to provide a piece with educational and musical value.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List