Go to Product Detail Page

Silent Night

By Franz Xaver Gruber

Look Silent Night
Detailed Description

Silent Night composed by Franz Xaver Gruber. Arranged by Robert Lau. For Organ (Book). Shawnee Press. Sacred, Christmas. Book only. 24 pages. Shawnee Press #HF5183. Published by Shawnee Press (HL.35019982).

A superb contemporary collection for Advent through Christmas. Includes arrangements of: Away In a Manger • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly • What Child is This? • I Wonder as I Wander • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel • Go, Tell It on the Mountain • Silent Night.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List