Go to Product Detail Page

Adagio und Allegro op. 70

By Robert Schumann

Detailed Description

Adagio und Allegro op. 70 composed by Robert Schumann. Edited by Joachim Draheim. For horn (violin, cello), piano. This edition: urtext. Edition Breitkopf. Opus 70. 28 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-8793).

ISBN 979-0-004-18231-4.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List