Go to Product Detail Page


By Arnold Bax

Look Sonatina
Detailed Description

Sonatina composed by Arnold Bax (1883-1953). Edited by Marcia Dickstein. For flute and harp. 3 movements. Early 20th Century. Advanced. Duration 18 minutes. Published by Fatrock Ink Music Publishers (FR.076-2031).

A charming three movement work. Similar technical level for both instruments. Not as difficult as the viola/harp Fantasy Sonata. An effective work for this instrumental combination.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List