Go to Product Detail Page

Arkansas Traveler Collection

By Carol D. Critelli

Look Arkansas Traveler Collection
Detailed Description

String ensemble string trio - Advanced Intermediate
Arranged by Carol D. Critelli. Trios now include Violin 2 and Viola parts. Score and set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.702183).

Item Number: LA.702183
ISBN 978-1-62876-270-9.

Active for all, advanced intermediate level. Includes optional Violin 2 for Viola. Contents: Arkansas Traveler, Petronella, Loch Lomond, Sourwood Mountain, My Home's in Montana, Skip to my Lou, Shenandoah, and Muss i denn.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List