Go to Product Detail Page

Octonaires 9-12

By Claude Le jeune

Look Octonaires 9-12
Detailed Description

Octonaires 9-12 composed by Claude Le jeune (1528-1600). Monuments de la musique francaise au temps de la Renaissance series, edited by H. Expert. Musicological edition. Published by Broude Brothers (BB.MMFTR8).

ISBN 0-8450-1238-X.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List