Go to Product Detail Page

3 Shanties Op. 4

By Malcolm Arnold

Look 3 Shanties Op. 4
Detailed Description

Woodwind Quintet
Wind Quintet Set of Parts. Composed by Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006). Music Sales America. 20th Century. Instrument parts only. 20 pages. Paterson Ltd. #PAT60070SP. Published by Paterson Ltd. (HL.14002165).

Item Number: HL.14002165

Malcolm Arnold 'Three Shanties' Op.4 Wind Quintet Parts only. Score available: PAT60070SC.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List