Go to Product Detail Page

8 Madrigals by Elizabethan Composers

By Various

Look 8 Madrigals by Elizabethan Composers
Detailed Description

8 Madrigals by Elizabethan Composers composed by Various. For Choral (COLLECTION). Music Sales America. Renaissance. 40 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV490361. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14009956).

ISBN 0853606633. Renaissance. 6.75x10.5 inches.

Eight madrigals arranged for SSA or SSAA Choir. Contents: All Creatures Are Now Merry Minded (Bennet) • Come Again, Sweet Love (Dowland) • My Bonnie Lass She Smileth (Morley/arr. West) • Now Is the Month of Maying (Morley) • Seek Sweet Content (Wilbye) • The Nightingale (Weelkes/arr. Leslie) • The Silver Swan (Gibbons/arr. West) • What Saith My Dainty Darling (Morley/arr. West).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List