Go to Product Detail Page


By William Hofeldt

Look Kaleidoscope
Detailed Description

String orchestra - Grade 1
Composed by William Hofeldt. Opus One Publications. Score and parts. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.SOP3C).

Item Number: KJ.SOP3C

Kaleidoscope Is A Collection Of 5 Concert Pieces of Progressive Difficulty for Beginning String Orchestra. These Selections Are Suitable For Any Performing Situation And Can Easily Supplement And 1st Year Method. All Instruments Share the Melodic Material In The 1st 4 Pieces & Individual Part Playing is introduced In the Last Piece.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List