Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Cello Op. 85

By Edward Elgar

Look Concerto for Cello Op. 85
Detailed Description

Concerto for Cello Op. 85 (Arranged for Viola & Piano). Composed by Edward Elgar (1857-1934). Arranged by Lionel Tertis. For Piano Accompaniment, Viola. Music Sales America. Romantic. 34 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV120068R. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14010097).

ISBN 0853602549. Romantic. 8.5x11 inches.

Elgar's last major work was the cello concerto, and it is unique in its poignancy and intensity. Through Jacqueline Du Pre's overwhelming interpretation, this work has now received the recognition it deserved and it will undoubtedly remain one of the best-loved concertos of all time. The cello part has been arranged for viola and piano by Lionel Tertis.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List