Go to Product Detail Page

4 Scottish Dances Op. 59

By Malcolm Arnold

Look 4 Scottish Dances Op. 59
Detailed Description

4 Scottish Dances Op. 59 (for Violin and Piano). Composed by Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006). Arranged by David Gedge. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. Music Sales America. 20th Century. 18 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV090882. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14002170).

ISBN 1844495655. 20th Century. 8.25x12 inches.

These dances were composed early in 1957 and are dedicated to the BBC Light Music Festival. They are all based on original melodies, except one, the melody of which was composed by Robert Burns. Arranged for Violin and Piano by David Gedge.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List