Go to Product Detail Page

Divertimento No. 2 from K439b

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Divertimento No. 2 from K439b
Detailed Description

Divertimento No. 2 from K439b (The Chester Woodwind Series). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Georgina Dobr. For Clarinet, Piano Accompaniment. Music Sales America. Classical. 26 pages. Chester Music #CH55335. Published by Chester Music (HL.14022130).

ISBN 071194251X. Classical. 9x12 inches.

Mozart's Divertimento No.2, K439b has been edited and arranged for clarinet with piano accompaniment by Georgina Dobree. This spirited piece is suitable for intermediate players. The solo clarinet part is also included on a separate insert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List