Go to Product Detail Page

Frere Jacques

By John Iveson

Look Frere Jacques
Detailed Description

Frere Jacques (Just Brass Series, No. 12). Edited by Elgar Howarth and Philip Jones. Arranged by John Iveson. For Brass Quintet (Brass Quintet). Music Sales America. Traditional. 17 pages. Chester Music #CH55023. Published by Chester Music (HL.14016353).

ISBN 0711939314. Traditional. 9x12 inches.

Arranged by John Iveson. Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List