Go to Product Detail Page

Fancies, Toyes and Dreames

By Giles Farnaby

Look Fancies, Toyes and Dreames
Detailed Description

Fancies, Toyes and Dreames (Just Brass No. 5). Composed by Giles Farnaby (1563-1640). Edited by Elgar Howarth and Philip Jones. For Brass Ensemble. Music Sales America. 20th Century. 38 pages. Chester Music #CH55011. Published by Chester Music (HL.14011068).

ISBN 0711930104. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List