Go to Product Detail Page

Suite For String Orchestra

By Crawford Gates

Look Suite For String Orchestra
Detailed Description

Suite For String Orchestra composed by Crawford Gates. For string orchestra. Opus One Publications. Grade 1. Score and parts. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.SOP1B).

This 5 Movement Suite Is Filled With High Rhythmic Energy, Lyrical Melodies, Vibrant Tonal Colors, And Rich Harmonies. Orchestra Students & Audiences Alike Will Enjoy This Spectacular Work.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List