Go to Product Detail Page

Oskar Rieding: Concerto In E Minor (Violin/Piano)

By Oskar Rieding

Look Oskar Rieding: Concerto In E Minor (Violin/Piano)
Detailed Description

Oskar Rieding: Concerto In E Minor (Violin/Piano) composed by Oskar Rieding. Violin. Music Sales America. 20th Century. 20 pages. Bosworth & Co. #BOE003552. Published by Bosworth & Co. (HL.14027359).

ISBN 1846095506. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

The violinist Oskar Rieding wrote a few Concertos for young performers, and these are therefore included as part of this 'Easy Concertos And Concertinos' series. Concerto in E Minor (Op.7), written in 1922, is for Violin with Piano accompaniment.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List