Go to Product Detail Page

2 Victoria Motets

By Tomas Luis de Victoria

Look 2 Victoria Motets
Detailed Description

2 Victoria Motets composed by Tomas Luis de Victoria (0-1611). Arranged by Roper. For brass quintet. Quintet music. Sacred. Published by BVD Press (BV.BVD132).

1. O Quam Gloriosum 2. O Magnum Mysterium.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List