Go to Product Detail Page

Sleeping Beauty Suite

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

Sleeping Beauty Suite composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by John Bierley. For brass quintet. Quintet music. Grade 3. Published by Cimarron Music Press (BV.773).

Variation D'Aurore; Danse des Duchess; Danse des Barones; La Fee-or; Sarabande.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List