Go to Product Detail Page

Spicy T-Bone Collection

By Doug Hartzell

Look Spicy T-Bone Collection
Detailed Description

Spicy T-Bone Collection by Doug Hartzell. For trombone quartet. Quartet music. Grade 4. Published by Cimarron Music Press (BV.685).

Back Beat Bones; All Souled Out; Autumn Scenes; That's Tough!; Big Daddy's Blues; Just a Taste; Sunday's Swing; Four Schorchers.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List